Gaining weight.. My current issue..

Today I finally met the scale and get shocked with the numbers.  I should’ve know that my weight has increased because I feel it when I have to go upstairs. Getting easier to feel exhausted when I walk.

For my own sake I have to get rid of this fat. Just a little, said a friend. I need to do something, otherwise it’s going to be worst. Being fat is not healthy, at least for me. Can you imagine, your heart  have to pump the blood way more harder than it used to be. I clearly don’t want that to happen.

The last time I lost 3 kg, all I do is cutting down carbohydrates from my diet, walk to my office and eat lots of fruits. Guess I have to do it all over again..

Leave a Reply

