Trennung, separation, perpisahan

My personal issue is separation, being left by a few significant others makes me kinda scared of it. The feelings of being left alone without that person is the worst feeling that I’ve ever had.

By the word ‘being left alone’,  I mean the person is leaving me for good. It takes a few years before I can really accepts another love, since he’s my first love.

One thing that I’ve learned, you’ll always have the old love in a box of your heart, and I chose to keep the good memories and then smile when I open that box. After all, he’s giving me so much memories that instantly makes me smile. Those smile, those conversation, those late night calls…

RIP, Kang Niti.
Love you..

Leave a Reply

